2022 Meeting

Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 19th January, 7pm Village Hall Agenda Minutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 16th February, 7pm Village Hall Agenda Minutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 16th March, 7pm Village Hall Agenda Minutes
Parish Assembly – Friday 29th April, 7pm Village Hall Agenda Minutes
AGM – Wednesday 18th May, 7pm Village Hall Agenda Minutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 20th April 2022 Agenda Minutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 15th June 2022 Postponed ┬áNo Meeting
Extraordinary Meeting – Wednesday 29th June 2022 Agenda Minutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 20th July 2022 Agenda Minutes
Extraordinary Meeting – 3rd August 2022 Agenda Minutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 28th September 2022 Agenda Minutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 19th October 2022 Agenda Minutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 21st November 2022 Agenda Minutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 18th January 2023 no meeting postponed
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 15th February 2023 Agenda Minutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 15th March 2023 no meeting postponed
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 19th April 2023 Agenda