2022 Meeting

Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 19th January, 7pm Village HallAgendaMinutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 16th February, 7pm Village HallAgendaMinutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 16th March, 7pm Village HallAgendaMinutes
Parish Assembly – Friday 29th April, 7pm Village HallAgendaMinutes
AGM – Wednesday 18th May, 7pm Village HallAgendaMinutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 20th April 2022AgendaMinutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 15th June 2022Postponed┬áNo Meeting
Extraordinary Meeting – Wednesday 29th June 2022AgendaMinutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 20th July 2022AgendaMinutes
Extraordinary Meeting – 3rd August 2022AgendaMinutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 28th September 2022AgendaMinutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 19th October 2022AgendaMinutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 21st November 2022AgendaMinutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 18th January 2023no meetingpostponed
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 15th February 2023AgendaMinutes
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 15th March 2023no meetingpostponed
Ordinary Meeting – Wednesday 19th April 2023Agenda