Meetings 2021-2

 

Tuesday 19th January 2021, 7.30pm (remote) Agenda

Minutes

AAGP Presentation

Tuesday 16th February 2021, 7.30pm (remote) Agenda Minutes
EXTRAORDINARY MEETING CALLED 25th FEBRUARY 2021, 7pm (remote) Agenda Minutes
EXTRAORDINARY MEETING CALLED 5th MARCH 2021, 7pm (remote) Agenda Minutes
EXTRAORDINARY MEETING CALLED 12th MARCH 2021, 7pm (remote) Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 16th March 2021, 7.30pm (remote) Agenda Minutes
EXTRAORDINARY MEETING CALLED Thursday 1st April 2021, 7pm (remote) Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 27th April 2021, 7.30pm (remote) (delayed due to the sad death of HRH The Prince Philip) Agenda Minutes
Friday 30th April 2021, 7pm, Annual Parish Assembly (remote)

Agenda

Minutes from 2019 APA

Tuesday 4th May 2021, 7pm, Annual Parish Council Meeting (remote) Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 23rd June 2021, 7.30pm, Village Hall Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 21st July 2021, 7pm Village Hall Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 18th August 2021, 7pm Village Hall Summer Recess See September
Wednesday 15th September, 7pm Village Hall Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 20th October, 7pm Village Hall Agenda
Wednesday 17th November, 7pm Village Hall
Wednesday 15th December, 7pm Village Hall
2022
Wednesday 19th January, 7pm Village Hall
Wednesday 16th February, 7pm Village Hall
Wednesday 16th March, 7pm Village Hall
Wednesday 20th April, 7pm Village Hall

If you are interested in joining a working group please contact the Clerk. Thank you.

Please contact the Clerk for Zoom details for any meeting at luddingtonparishclerk@gmail.com – thank you.